The happiness … from my point of view


I recently wrote in Facebook something that is part of my own life philosophy (it is always better to have your own life philosophy – it makes life easier). Today I want to share it with you:

„Being happy is a state of mind and a personal decision🙂 Happiness depends on us, but not on the environment … So, it’s up to you to make your choice😉 I’ve already made mine :)))“

So, I am happy! I try to remember that I am happy even in my sadness, in my disappointment or in my tears. Every feeling counts and every feeling is part of the happiness. I wish you all to feel that way!

And here are two of the main reasons for me to be so happy – my precious (Jenny Piriankov, thanks for the wonderful photo)

Have a nice day guys🙂

Posted on 16/08/2012, in Родителство. Bookmark the permalink. Вашият коментар.

Вашият коментар

